Contatti

Email Agel

Global Headquarters
2174 West Grove Parkway Suite100
Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062

Tel. 801.642.3850

Customer Service e-mail: customerservice@agel.com

Argentina
Customer Service +54-11.66322063
Agel Argentina S.R.L
Lima 287 - 5º Piso - Of.: A
C1073AAE - Cdad. Autónoma de
Buenos Aires - Argentina

Customer Service: customerservice@agel.com
Website: http://cl.agel.com/es
GM: Nestor Gola ngola@agel.com

Australia
Melbourne Tel. 03 9999-6058
Sydney Tel. 02 9191-2887
Brisbane Tel. 07 3177-7605
Customer Service E-mail: ANZ@agel.com

Bolivia
Av. Roca y Coronado,
Calle Chillon #73 (entre 2do y 3er Anillo)
Santa Cruz – Bolivia
Email: Bolivia@agel.com

Chile
Tel. +56-29382663
Customer Service: customerservice@agel.com
Website: http://cl.agel.com/es
GM: Nestor Gola ngola@agel.com

Colombia
Tel. 57+2 891 2783
Customer Service e-mail: colombia@agel.com

GM: Sandra Mendez smendez@agel.com

Europe
Email:customersupport@agel.com
Tel. +1 801-407-5200

Italy
Chiara Casarotti
Email: ccasarotti@agel.com
Tel. +390322243689
Skype: chiara_agel

Filippo Messina
Email: fmessina@agel.com
Tel. +390322243689
Skype: filippo_agel

General Manager: Adele Pastore apastore@agel.com

Israel
Tel Aviv
Tel. +03 9079900
Fax +03 9079922
Customer Service e-mail: customerservice@agelisrael.co.il

GM: Varda Kantor Varda@agelisrael.co.il

Japan
NFR Tel: 03-4570-6097
NFR Fax: 03-4496-6089
NFR Customer Service E-mail Address: japannfr@agel.com

Malaysia
Agel Enterprises International Sdn. Bhd.
5-3 Medan Kelang Lama 28
No 419, Jalan Kelang Lama
5800 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +6012-5682088
Email: mycustomerservice@agel.com

GM: Keith Ganesan

Mexico
Tel. +52-5511689846
Customer Service: customerservice@agel.com
Website: http://mx.agel.com/es

GM: Luis Espinola lespinola@agel.com

New Zealand
Auckland Tel. 09 984-9402
Customer Service E-mail: ANZ@agel.com

Nigeria
Lagos Office
13 Hughes Ave.
Alagomeji, Yaba
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel. +234 80 2379 4557
Customer Service: agelnigeria2.0@gmail.com

Port Harcourt
620 Ikwerre Road
Rumuigbo
Port Harcourt, Rivers
+234 80 2379 4557

Abuja - Coming Soon

Russia
Agel Enterprises RS
Rusakovskaya st 13
Moscow, 107140
Russia
(metro Sokolniki)
Phone: +7 499 554 0 554
Fax: +7 499 554 0 555
Email: CSRussia@agelrs.ru

GM: Vladimir Astashov vladimira@agel.com

Singapore
15 Enggor Street
#10-02 Realty Centre
Singapore 079716
Tel: +65 62380368
Fax: +65 62380320
E-mail: singaporecs@agel.com

GM: Albert Lee alee@agel.com

Spain
Customer Service: +34 918 295 286
Customer Service: customerservice@agel.com
Website: https://es.agel.com/es

Managing Director of United Kingdom / Czech Republic /Spain & Portugal
Sergio Ribeiro
Email: sribeiro@agel.com
Skype: sergio.ribeiro.agel

Thailand
518/3 Maneeya Center North Building,
Floor 9th, Ploenchit Rd., Lumpini
Prathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel. : +6626520899
Fax. : +6626520645
Call Center : +66818464458
E-mail: cs@agel.co.th
Website: www.agel.co.th

GM: Akiranut (Woody) Sudtipongakasest woody@agel.com

Ukraine
Kiev
Tel. +38 044 246 1065
Tel. +38 067 440 96 97
Fax +38 044 248 53 64
E-mail: csukraine@agel.com

GM: Vladimir Astashov vladimira@agelrs.ru

Italian